Committees

As the Intermountain Yudanshakai partners with various judo organizations like the USJF and USA Judo, we are committed to reaching the goals set forth by these organizations. In order for the Intermountain Yudanshakai to reach those goals the Board of Directors have created various committees and elected various committee chairmen to work towards the accomplishment of such goals.

Promotions Committee – Chair Mike Pratt / (promotions@iydk.com)

Strategic Planning Committee – Chair Dawn Oakley / (strategicplanning@iydk.com)

Public Relations/Recruitment Committee – Chair / (publicrelations@iydk.com)

History Committee – Chair Joe Cox / (history@iydk.com)

Marketing Committee – Chair / (marketing@iydk.com)

Kata Committee – Chair – Ben Ott / (kata@iydk.com)

Development Committee -Chair Bret Gertje (development@iydk.com)

Referee Committee – Chair Gary Oakley / (referee@iydk.com)

Standards & Certification Committee – Jordie Booth / (certification@iydk.com)

Web Development – Brandon Long / (webmaster@iydk.com)